WE ARE

DIVERSION CINEMA

team pic sans.jpg

© Stéphanie Cornfield

Motif-cartouche blanc.png

Jun Partington
VR Operator

Paul Bouchard

VR Acquisitions

& Distribution

paul@diversioncinema.com

+33 6 26 62 63 00

Stella Jacob

Communication

stella@diversioncinema.com

+33 6 24 07 68 43

Hugo Texeire

Operations & Logistics

hugo@diversioncinema.com

+33 6 61 37 57 92

Agata Di Tommaso

Festivals Manager

agata@diversioncinema.com

+33 7 66 47 83 82

Toyo Fujiyama
VR Operator

Lou Leseney
VR Operator

Camille Lopato

Founder & Sales

camille@diversioncinema.com

+33 6 77 92 69 53

Marc Lopato

Co-founder & Operations

marc@diversioncinema.com

+33 6 25 47 61 17

Motif-vague vert.png

Diversion cinema has been playing around with virtual reality (VR) since 2016. After opening the first VR cinema in France, the company became a technical partner of the biggest festivals in the world.

These partnerships allowed Diversion cinema to develop its expertise From content reception to mediation, including technical support, implementation of complex installations, scenography, flow management and ticketing, the company has established itself as a reference in VR events.

In 2018, Diversion cinema opens its distribution department, in order to promote immersive works internationally and allow a wider encounter with the public.

After the creation of exhibitions (Ayahuasca - The Shamanic Exhibition) and the creation of technical solutions such as Viktor Romeo and then VROO, Diversion cinema continues to explore solutions for the distribution of digital artworks.

 

Motif-cartouche jaune.png