© 2018 Diversion cinema // © Graphic design Aurélie Villemain // Mentions légales

  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir Twitter Icon
  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône

Camille Lopato

Founder & Sales

camille@diversioncinema.com

+33 6 77 92 69 53

Marc Lopato

Co-founder & Operations

marc@diversioncinema.com

+33 6 25 47 61 17

Lou Leseney
VR Operator

Agata Di Tommaso

Festivals Manager

agata@diversioncinema.com

+33 7 66 47 83 82

Hugo Texeire

Operations & Logistics

hugo@diversioncinema.com

+33 6 61 37 57 92

Stella Jacob

Communication

stella@diversioncinema.com

+33 6 24 07 68 43

Paul Bouchard

VR Acquisitions & Distribution

paul@diversioncinema.com

+33 6 26 62 63 00

Jun Partington
VR Operator

Toyo Fujiyama
VR Operator

WE ARE

DIVERSION CINEMA

© Stéphanie Cornfield

Diversion cinema has been experimenting with Virtual Reality (VR) since 2016
while welcoming visitors into its VR theater open to the public in Paris.

 

As a partner to the world’s most prestigious festivals, Diversion cinema has developed an expertise in content reception, technical support, complex installation set-up, scenography, logistics, on-site operation, mediation, ticketing and more.

 

In 2018, Diversion cinema opened a distribution department in order to promote
immersive experiences internationally and reach a wider audience.

 

In 2019, the company moved into the creative hub of the Centquatre-Paris,
where it continues to explore ways to spread this new art form.