AGENCEÉVÉNE

MENT

IEL

LE

Motif-vague noir.png

Nous organisons votre évènement VR.

Nous vous aidons à choisir la technologie dont vous avez besoin, à la mettre en œuvre à l'endroit idéal et à la présenter à votre public en toute fluidité.

  • Conception & création

  • Consulting

  • Production

  • Curation

  • Business model

NOTRE

SAVOIR

FAIRE

Ayahuasca - The Shamanic Exhibiton 6©IDF

AYAHUASCA

L'exposition chamanique

Ayahuasca - The Shamanic Exhibition est un projet autour de l'expérience VR Ayahuasca - Kosmik Journey de Jan Kounen. Pensée pour accueillir 5 personnes à la fois, la structure centrale, le lieu de l'expérience VR, est elle-même entourée d'une exposition thématique composée de modules sonores, de vidéos et d'impressions. Pensée en format itinérant et numérique, l'exposition a déjà été présentée au Eye Film Museum d'Amsterdam et au Virtual Arts Hub de Taipei.

NOS ACTIONS

 

PRODUCTION D'EXPOSITION ITINÉRANTE

CONCEPTION

OPÉRATIONS

MULTI-UTILISATEUR

BUSINESS MODEL

TECH FOR CULTURE

Motif-cartouche jaune.png
Motif-cartouche jaune.png

VENICE VR

Venice VR est la sélection de réalité virtuelle de la Mostra de Venise. Chaque année, depuis 2016, Diversion cinema accompagne et opère la l'exposition VR sur l'île du Lazzaretto Vecchio sur plus de 2500m2. Cet évènement, qui mobilise une centaine de masques VR et une équipe de plus de 100 personnes, fait office de référence pour les festivals VR premiums et pave la voie des innovations techniques et de la médiation.

200828 Venice VR Expanded  Centquatre 1

NOS ACTIONS

 

  • CONSULTING

  • PRODUCTION ÉVÈNEMENTIELLE

  • VR CINEMA & INTERACTIF

  • MODÉRATION PREMIUM

Motif-cartouche jaune.png
VROO_2_masques©Stella Jacob pour Diversion cinema.gif

VROO

VROO est une mallette VR pour 2 ou 5 casques. Créé à Paris,  c'est un kit 360° facile d'utilisation. De sa conception, en passant par son programme VR, jusqu'à sa livraison, Diversion cinema parvient à fournir une solution clé en main aux bibliothèques, musées, salles de spectacles et plus encore !

En savoir plus sur vroo.io

Motif-cartouche jaune.png

NOS ACTIONS

  • CONCEPT DU PRODUIT

  • DESIGN PRODUIT

  • OPÉRATIONS & LOGISTIQUE

  • CURATION DE CONTENUS PERSONNALISÉE

Motif-cartouche jaune.png

Océanopolis

Un VR cinéma de 80 places durant tout l'Été ? C'est possible ! L'Océanopolis de Brest a fait appel à Diversion cinema pour redynamiser sa saison Été 2018. Résultat : plus de 24 000 spectateurs dans les masques, un évènement historique pour Diversion cinema.

Motif-cartouche jaune.png
Capture d’écran 2021-04-02 à 18.10.09.

NOS ACTIONS

 

  • CURATION DE CONTENUS

  • PRODUCTION D'ÉVÉNEMENTS

  • PROJECTIONS SIMULTANÉES

  • MÉDIATION SUR PLACE

Motif-cartouche jaune.png
200910 VikRom Evry.png

Viktor Romeo Micro Folies ARTE

Viktor Romeo is a 360° virtual reality station for two. In partnership wit ARTE, they have been implemented in dozens of Micro-Folies - a concept of digital museums everywhere in France, supported by French Minister of Culture. From its design to delivery, Diversion cinema manages the operations in more than 20 cities.

Motif-cartouche jaune.png

NOS ACTIONS

 

  • CONCEPT DE PRODUIT

  • DESIGN PRODUIT

  • OPÉRATIONS & LOGISTIQUE SUR TOUTE LA FRANCE

Motif-cartouche jaune.png

EVENT

AGEN

CY

Motif-vague noir.png

We take care of your VR event.

We help you choose the technology you need, implement it in the perfect location, and present it to your public seamlessly.

  • Conception & creation

  • Consulting

  • Production

  • Curation

  • Business model

WHAT
WE
DO

Ayahuasca - The Shamanic Exhibiton 6©IDF

AYAHUASCA

The Shamanic Exhibition

Ayahuasca - The Shamanic Exhibition is a projet around the VR piece Ayahuasca - Kosmik Journey by director Jan Kounen. The central "malloca" is the place to experience VR and made for 5 simultaneous screenings. This structure is surrounded by a thematic exhibition composed of sound, videos & paintings. The exhibition has been already presented at Eye Film Museum of Amsterdam and in the Virtual Arts Hub of Taipei.

OUR ACTIONS

  • EXHIBITION DESIGN

  • TOURING EXHIBITION PRODUCTION

  • MULTI-USER

  • SERVICES

  • TECH FOR CULTURE

Motif-cartouche jaune.png
Motif-cartouche jaune.png

VENICE VR

Venice VR is the virtual reality selection of Venice Film Festival. Each year, since 2016, Diversion cinema deploys and takes care of the VR exhibition on Lazzaretto Vecchio Island in Venice, on more than 2500m2. These yearly events, involve a crew of more than a hundred people, mobilize almost 100 VR headsets, and are now THE reference for Premium VR Festivals.

200828 Venice VR Expanded  Centquatre 1

OUR ACTIONS

  • CONSULTING

  • EVENT PRODUCTION

  • 360° & INTERACTIVE EXHIBITION

  • PREMIUM MEDIATION

Motif-cartouche jaune.png

Viktor Romeo Micro Folies ARTE

Viktor Romeo is a 360° virtual reality station for two. In partnership wit ARTE, they have been implemented in dozens of Micro-Folies - a concept of digital museums everywhere in France, supported by French Minister of Culture. From its design to delivery, Diversion cinema manages the operations in more than 20 cities.

Motif-cartouche jaune.png

OUR ACTIONS

  • PRODUCT CONCEPT

  • PRODUCT DESIGN

  • OPERATIONS & LOGISTICS ACROSS FRANCE

Motif-cartouche jaune.png

Océanopolis

A VR cinema for 80 seats during Summer? Doable! The Ocean Discovery Park of L'Océanopolis called Diversion cinema to boost their 2018 season. Results ? More than 24 000 people had their first time in VR. A milestone in Diversion cinema's history.

Motif-cartouche jaune.png
Capture d’écran 2021-04-02 à 18.10.09.

OUR ACTIONS

  • CONTENT CURATION

  • EVENT PRODUCTION

  • SIMULTANEOUS SCREENINGS

  • ON-SITE MEDIATION

Motif-cartouche jaune.png

CONTACT
US